Editorial Board

ISSN: 2289-3873 (online), 2289-3866 (print), previously known as Buletin Jentera (ISSN: 0127-3396)
________________________________________________________

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Dr. Musa Mailah (musa@mail.fkm.utm.my)

Editors

Chiong Meng Soon, PhD (chiongms@mail.fkm.utm.my)

Norhayati Ahmad, PhD (nhayati@fkm.utm.my)

Muhammad Noor Afiq Witri Muhammad Yazid, PhD (mnafiqwitri@utm.my)

Intan Zaurah Mat Darus, PhD (intan@mail.fkm.utm.my)

Jaswar Koto, PhD (jaswar@mail.fkm.utm.my)

Jamaludin Mohd Taib, PhD (jamalt@fkm.utm.my)

Mastura Ab Wahid, PhD (mastura@fkm.utm.my)

Jafri Mohd Rohani, PhD (jafri@fkm.utm.my)

Ardiyansyah Syahrom, PhD (ardi@fkm.utm.my)

Zainab Asus, PhD (zainab@fkm.utm.my)

Mohd Azlan Suhaimi, PhD (azlanz@fkm.utm.my)

International Editorial Board
 
Professor Dr. David C Barton
School of Mechanical Engineering,
University of Leeds, Leeds, UK
Email : d.c.barton@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Dr. Mohammad Osman Tokhi
Department of Automatic Control & System Eng.,
University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK
Email :  o.tokhi@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Dr. Huajiang Ouyang
Department of Engineering,
University of Liverpool, Liverpool, UK
Email :  H.Ouyang@liverpool.ac.uk
Professor Amir Abdullah
Mechanical Engineering Department
Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran
Email :   amirah@aut.ac.ir,
abdullah.amir@gmail.com
Professor Dr. Masjuki Hassan
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering,
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email :   masjuki@um.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abul K.M. Azad
Department of Technology,
College of Engg. and Engg. Technology,
Northern Illinois University, USA
Email :  aazad@niu.edu
Professor Dr. Amaresh Chakrabarti
Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing,
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangladuru,  India
 Email : ac123@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in
Professor Dr. Ng Kim Choon
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering,
National University of Singapore, Singapore
Email :   mpengkc@nus.edu.sg
Professor Dr. I. S. Jawahir
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
University of Kentucky, Kentucky, USA
Email : jawahir@engr.uky.edu
Professor Dr. Tatsuhiko Aizawa
Department of Design and Engineering,
Shihaura Institute of Technology, Tokyo, Japan
Email : taizawa@sic.shibaura-it.ac.jp
Professor Dr. Bodius Salam
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Chittagong University of Eng. & Technology,
Bangladesh
Email :  
bsalam@cuet.ac.bd 
Professor Dr. Mehmet Akyurt
Department of Mechanical Design and Production,
Faculty of Engineering,       
King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email :  akyurt99@yahoo.com 
Professor Dr. Muhammad Idrus Alhamid
Faculty of Engineering,      
University of Indonesia, Jakarta, Indonesia
Email :  
mamak@eng.ui.ac.id
Professor Dr. Masahiro Shioji
Graduate School of Energy Science,
Kyoto University, Kyoto,  Japan
Email :  shioji@energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp 
Professor Dr. Kamaruzaman Sopian
Department of Materials and Mechanics,
Faculty of Engineering,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email :  ksopian@eng.ukm.my
Professor Andy C. Tan
School of Engineering System,
Queensland University of Technology,
Brisbane, Australia.
Email :  
a.tan@qut.edu.au
Professor Dr.-Ing. Shinnosuke Obi
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Keio University,
Hiyoshi 3-14-1, Yokohama, Japan.
Email : obsn@mech.keio.ac.jp
Professor Dr Sejin Kwon
Department of Aerospace Engineering, 
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology,
Daejeon, South Korea.
Email : trumpet@kaist.ac.kr