Administration Office

Assistant Registrar
Ms. Enna Fasihah binti Fadilah
room   : E07 – 04.03.01
15895   : 57063
27630   : ppfkm@mail.fkm.utm.my | ennafasihah@utm.my | ennafasihah@mail.fkm.utm.my
E-07 – Level 4 ( Wing A )
Dean Office

Secretary for Dean (N28)
Mrs. Nor Aizan Bte Mohd Yasin
15895   : +607-5534611 FAKS : 07-5557096
27630   : aizan@fkm.utm.my | noraizanmy@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing A )
Dean Office

Secretary for Deputy Dean (Development) (N28)
Mrs. Norah Bte Mohamad
15895   : +607-5557049
27630   : norah@fkm.utm.my | norahmohd@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing A )
Dean Office

Secretary for Head of Departments (N28)
Mrs. Sahana Bt Nasiff @ Musa
15895   : +607-557046
sahana@fkm.utm.my
sahana@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing A )
Dean Office

Secretary for Head of Departments (N28)
Mrs. Sharipah Zainab Binti Syed Mansor
15895   : +607-5557047
27630   : sharipah@fkm.utm.my | szainab@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing A )
Dean Office

Secretary for Head of Departments (N28)
Mrs. Sri Dewi Murni Binti Sujud
15895   : +607-5557045
27630   : dewi@fkm.utm.my | sridewimurni@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing A )
Dean Office

Asst. Information Technology Officer (F29)
Mrs. Rafidah Binti Mohamad
15895   : +607-5534596
27630   : rafidah@mail.fkm.utm.my | fydamohd@utm.my
C24-408-02
IT Unit

Senior Library Assistant (SA22)
Mr. Zakaria Bin Maidin
15895   : +607-5534710
27630   : zakariamaidin@fkm.utm.my | zakariamaidin@utm.my
C23-Level 2 ( FKM Library )
FKM library

Cheif Clerk
Mr. Mohd Shariff bin Majid
15895   : +607-5557035
27630   : mosma@fkm.utm.my | mosma@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing A )
Dean Office

Human Resource Clerk (N17)
Mrs. Norafidah Bte Mohd Mohedin
15895   : +607-5557041
27630   : norafida@fkm.utm.my | mnorafidah@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing A )
Dean Office

Human Resource Clerk (N17)
Mrs. Sunarti Binti Supaat
15895   : +607-5557039
27630   : sunarti@fkm.utm.my | sunarti@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing A )
Dean Office

Human Resource Clerk (N17)
Mrs. Hayati Binti Mukamar
15895   : +607-5557033
27630   : mhayati@fkm.utm.my | hayatim@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing A )
Dean Office

Human Resource Clerk (N17)
Mrs. Siti Fawziah Binti Mohd Noor
15895   : +607-5557040
27630   : fawziah@fkm.utm.my | sitifawziah@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing A )
Dean Office

Human Resource Clerk (N17)
Mrs. Nurulhasanah binti Ismail
15895   : +607-5557060
27630   : nurulhasanah@fkm.utm.my / @utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing A )

Financial Clerk (N17)
Mrs. Ayuni
15895   : +607-5557064
@fkm.utm.my
@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing B )
Dean Office

Financial Clerk (N17)
Mrs. Halizah Bte A Rahaman
15895   : +607-5557067
27630   :  haliza@fkm.utm.my | halizah@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 (Wing B)
Dean Office

Clerk (N17)
Mrs. Maimanah Bte Ibrahim
15895   : +607-5557066
27630   : mai@mail.fkm.utm.my | maimanah@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing B )
Dean Office

Laborotary Clerk (N17)
Mrs. Ruzita bt. Mohamed Salleh
15895   : +607-5534783
27630   : ruzita@mail.fkm.utm.my | ita@utm.my
E-04 Level 2
Pejabat Pengurus Makmal

Operation Assistant  (N11)
Mr. Dorani Bin Chik
15895   : +607-5557066
27630   : dorani@fkm.utm.my | dorani@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing B )
Dean Office

Operation Assistant  (N11)
Mr. Abd Malek Bin Sulieman
15895   : +607-5557050
27630   : amalek@fkm.utm.my | amalek@utm.my
E-07 Level 4 ( Wing A )
Dean Office

Operation Assistant  (N11)
Mr. Haizelfitri Bin Mahat
15895   : +607-075534614
27630   : haizel@fkm.utm.my | haizelfitri@utm.my
E04 Pejabat Pengurus Makmal
Pejabat Pengurus Makmal

Operation Assistant  (N11)
Mr. Mohd Hidir Bin Hashim
15895   : +607-5534802
27630   : hidir@fkm.utm.my | hidir@utm.my
E05 Makmal
Pejabat Pengurus Makmal

Operation Assistant  (N11)
Mr. Mohd Salim Bin Salleh
15895   : +607-5534798
27630   : msalim@fkm.utm.my | mohdsalim@utm.my
E0-X
Pejabat Pengurus Makmal

Operation Assistant  (N11)
Mr. Mohd Zuwairi bin Abdul Rahman
15895   : +607-5535952
27630   : mzuwairi@fkm.utm.my / @utm.my
Pejabat Pengurus Makmal
E-06 Makmal Pembentukan Logam

Operation Assistant  (N11)
Mr. Kunumon Bin Rayin Kutty
15895   : +607-5535447
27630   : kunumon@fkm.utm.my | kunumon@utm.my
Pejabat Pengurus Makmal
P23 Makmal Automotive

Operation Assistant  (N11)
Mr. Azmi Bin Mat Zin
15895   : +607-5534596
27630   : azmi@fkm.utm.my | azmimz@utm.my
C24-410
Makmal Komputer

Operation Assistant  (N11)
Mr. Zamzam Bin Wahid
15895   : +607-5534616
27630   : zamzam@fkm.utm.my | zamzam@utm.my
C24-208 ( Audio Visual Room )
Academic Office

Operation Assistant  (N11)
Mr. Zaiful Bin Basri
15895   : +607-5534710
27630   : zaiful@fkm.utm.my | zaifulbasri@utm.my
C23-Level 2 ( FKM Library )
Academic Office