Staff

Staff Academic 40
Professor 6
Associate Professor 6
Senior Lecturer 26
Lecturer 1
Tutor 1

 

Director of Department

Ir. Dr. Pakharuddin bin Mohd Samin
room    : C23 – 433
15895    : +6-07-5534714
27630    : pakhar@utm.my | pakhar@mail.fkm.utm.my

Professors

Ir. Dr. Alias bin Mohd Noor
room    : C24-335
15895    : +6-07-5534780
27630    : aliasmn@utm.my | alias@mail.fkm.utm.my

Dr. Mohammad Nazri bin Mohd Jaafar
room    : C25-308
15895    : +6-07-5534755
27630    : nazrijaafar@utm.my

Ir. Dr. Ab. Saman bin Abd Kader
room    : C23-335
15895    : +6-07-5534720
27630    : abdsaman@utm.my

Ir. Dr. Adi Maimun bin Abdul Malik
room    : C25-329
15895    : +6-07-5534761
27630    : adi@utm.my

Dr. Omar bin Yaakob
room    : C23-428
15895    : +6-07-5534696
27630    : omaryaakob@utm.my

Ir. Dr. Wan Khairuddin bin Wan Ali
room    : E07-Level 5-05.04.07
15895    : +6-07-5557086
27630    : wankhai@utm.my

Associate Professors

Mr. Ainullotfi bin Abdul Latif
room    : C25 – 409
15895    : +6-07-5534754
27630    : ainullotfi@utm.my

Dr. Mohd Zamani bin Ahmad
room    : C23 – 330
15895    : +6-07-5534640
27630    : zamani@utm.my

Ir. Dr. Shuhaimi bin Mansor
room    : E07 – 04.03.06
15895    : +6-07-5557043
27630    : shuhaimi@utm.my

Dr. Srithar A/L Rajoo
room    : C24 – 317
15895    : +6-07-5534889
27630    : srithar@utm.my

Dr. Tholudin bin Hj Mat Lazim
room    : C24 – 308
15895    : +6-07-5534589
27630    : tholudin@utm.my

Adjunct Associate Professors

Dr. Kamarul Baharin bin Tawi
27630    : kamarul@utm.my

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Abd Rahim Abu Bakar
room    : C24 – 312
15895    : +6-07-5534572
27630    : arahim@utm.my | arahim@fkm.utm.my

Dr. Chong Cheng Tung
room    : C23 – 309
15895    : +6-07-5534631
27630    : cctung@utm.my

Dr. Farah Ellyza binti Hashim
room    : C24 – 332
15895    : +6-07-5534719
27630    : ellyza@mail.fkm.utm.my | farahellyza@utm.my

Dr. Haris Ahmad bin Israr Ahmad
room    : C25 – 319
15895    : +6-07-5534736
27630    : harisahmad@utm.my | haris@mail.fkm.utm.my

Dr. Iskandar Shah bin Ishak
room    : C23 – 325
15895    : +6-07-5534664
27630    : shah@utm.my | shah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Dr. Istas Fahrurrazi bin Nusyirwan
room    : C24 – 337
15895    : +6-07-5534765
27630    : istaz@utm.my | istaz@fkm.utm.my

Dr. Jaswar Koto
room    : C23 – 324
15895    : +6-07-5534664
27630    : jaswar@mail.fkm.utm.my

Dr. Kang Hooi Siang
room    : C25 – 324
15895    : +6-07-5534733
27630    : kanghs@utm.my

Dr. Mastura bt Ab. Wahid
room    : C23 – 323
15895    : +6-07-5534635
27630    : masturawahid@utm.my

Dr. Md Nizam bin Dahalan
room    : C23 – 232
15895    : +6-07-5534692
27630    : nizamdahlan@utm.my l nizam@mail.fkm.utm.my

Dr. Mohd Azman bin Abas
room    : C24-326
15895    : +6-07-5534853
27630    : azmanabas@mail.fkm.utm.my | azman.abas@utm.my

Dr. Mohd Farid bin Muhamad Said
room    : C23 – 212
15895    : +6-07-5535449
27630    : mdfarid@utm.my | mfarid@mail.fkm.utm.my

Dr. Mohd Kameil bin Abdul Hamid
room    : C23 – 417
15895    : +6-07-5534667
27630    : kameil@utm.my

Dr.-Ing. Mohd Nazri bin Mohd Nasir
room    : C25 – 329
15895    : +6-07-5534739
27630    : mnazrimnasir@utm.my | mnazri@mail.fkm.utm.my

Dr. Mohd Shariff bin Ammoo
room    : C23 – 233
15895    : +6-07-5534702
27630    : mshariff@utm.my

Mr. Nasrudin bin Hj Ismail
room    : C24 – 318
15895    : +6-07-5534588
27630    : nasrudin@utm.my

Dr. Nik Ahmad Ridhwan bin Nik Mohd
room    : C23 – 209
15895    : +6-07-5534656
27630    : ridhwan@utm.my

Dr. Nik Mohd Ridzuan bin Shaharuddin
room    : C23 – 423
15895    : +6-07-5534685
27630    : ridzuan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Dr. Norazila bt Othman
room    : C23 – 311
15895    : +6-07-5534604
27630    : norazilao@utm.my | norazila@mail.fkm.utm.my

Dr. Nurulakmar bt Abu Husain
room    : C23 – 421
15895    : +6-07-5534665
27630    : nurulakmar@utm.my | nurul@mail.fkm.utm.my

Dr. Saiful Anuar bin Abu Bakar
room    : C25 – 330
15895    : +6-07-5534731
27630    : saifulanuar@utm.my

Dr. Shabudin bin Mat
room    : C24 – 310
15895    : +6-07-5534573
27630    : shabudin@utm.my

Dr. Siow Chee Loon
room    : C25 – 322
15895    : +6-07-5534859
27630    : scloon@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mr. Wan Zaidi bin Wan Omar
room    : C23 – 223
15895    : +6-07-5534689
27630    : wanzaidi@utm.my

Dr. William Chong Woei Fong
room    : C25 – 328
15895    : +6-07-5534744
27630    : william@utm.my | william@mail.fkm.utm.my

Dr. Zulhilmi bin Che Daud
room    : C24 – 319
15895    : +6-07-5534586
27630    : zulhilmicdaud@utm.my | hilmi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Lecturer

Ms. Nur Izwanne bt Mahyon
27630    : izwanne@utm.my | izwanne@mail.fkm.utm.my

Tutor

Mr. Muhammad Akmal bin Azizan
27630    : muhd_akmal@mail.fkm.utm.my