Staff


Associate Facilities
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ruslan Abdullah
| fm@mail.fkm.utm.my | ruslan@mail.fkm.utm.my |


Assistant Facility Manager (IT Coordinator)
Ts. Zulkepli bin Hj. Muhamad
| zulkeplim@utm.my | zulkepli@fkm.utm.my | zulkepli@mail.fkm.utm.my|

 

paklah
Training Assistant Officer (DV36)
Mr. Md Fabilah Bin Mat Esa
| fabilah@mail.fkm.utm.my |

 

fida
Information Technology Assistant (F29)
Mrs. Rafidah Binti Mohamad
| rafidah@mail.fkm.utm.my |

 

adam
Assistant Engineer (J29)
Mr. Adam Bin Mat Tap
| adam@mail.fkm.utm.my |

 

shah

Assistant Engineer (J29)
Mr. Mohd Shah Bin Sahri
| mshah@mail.fkm.utm.my |

 

hafis

Assistant Engineer (J29)
Mr. Mohamed Hafis Bin Samsualdin
| hafis@mail.fkm.utm.my |

 

im
Assistant Engineer (J29)
Miss Halimah A. Razak
| halimah@mail.fkm.utm.my |

 

idham
Assistant Engineer (J29)
Mr. Mohd Idzham Iqbal Bin Abd Rani
| idzham@mail.fkm.utm.my |

 

afnan
Assistant Engineer (J29)
Mr. Khairul Afnan Bin Mohd Kasim
| afnan@mail.fkm.utm.my |

 


General Office Assistant Operations (N14)
Mr. Azmi Bin Mat Zin
| azmi@mail.fkm.utm.my |

 

zamzam
General Office Assistant Operations (N11)
Mr. Zam Zam Bin Wahid
| zamzam@mail.fkm.utm.my |