PROFESSOR

Prof. Ir. Dr.  Ab Saman Abd Kader

Prof. Ir. Dr. Ab Saman Abd Kader

Field
Port and Shipping Technology, Inland Waterways Transport System, Maritime Law

abdsaman@utm.my
abdsaman@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof. Ir. Dr.  Adi Maimun Abdul Malik

Prof. Ir. Dr. Adi Maimun Abdul Malik

Field
Fluid Dynamics and Manouevring, Marine Vehicles/Structures

adi@utm.my
adi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof. Dr. Izman Sudin

Prof. Dr. Izman Sudin

Field
Machining, Precision Engineering, Surface treatment

izman@utm.my
izman@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof. Ts. Dr. Intan Zaurah Mat Darus

Prof. Ts. Dr. Intan Zaurah Mat Darus

Field
Artificial Intelligence, Robotic System

intan@utm.my
intan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof. Dr. Kahar Osman

Prof. Dr. Kahar Osman

Field
Computional Fluid Dynamics, Heat Transfer, Biomechanics

kaharosman@utm.my
kahar@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof.  Ir. Dr. Mazlan Abdul Wahid

Prof. Ir. Dr. Mazlan Abdul Wahid

Field
Combustion, Energy, Thermodynamics

mazlan@utm.my
mazlan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof.  Dr.  Mohamed Hussein

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Hussein

Field
Industrial Automation, Mechatronic Control

mohamed@utm.my
mohamed@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof. Dr. Mohd Hasbullah Idris

Prof. Dr. Mohd Hasbullah Idris

Field
Casting and Welding Technology, Qualty System

hasbullah@utm.my
hasbullah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof.  Dr.  Mohd Yazid Yahya

Prof. Dr. Mohd Yazid Yahya

Field
Fracture Mechanics

yazid@utm.my
yazid@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof.  Dr.  Muhamad Zameri Mat Saman

Prof. Dr. Muhamad Zameri Mat Saman

Field
Sustainable Manufacturing, Industrial Engineering

zameri@utm.my
zameri@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof. Dr. Normah Mohd Ghazali

Prof. Dr. Normah Mohd Ghazali

Field
Thermoacoustics, Heat Transfer, Microchannels, Thermodynamics, Energy Studies

normahghazali@utm.my
normah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof. Dr. Omar Yaakob

Prof. Dr. Omar Yaakob

Field
Marine Technology, Marine Hydrodynamics, Ocean Energy

omaryaakob@utm.my
omar@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof. Dr. Ir. Syahrullail Samion

Prof. Dr. Ir. Syahrullail Samion

Field
Tribology, Friction, Wear, Lubrication, Fluid Mechanics

syahruls@utm.my
syahruls@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof.  Dr.  Ir. Srithar a/l Rajoo

Prof. Dr. Ir. Srithar a/l Rajoo

Field
Energy Recovery, Engine Boosting, Internal Combustion Engine

srithar@utm.my
srithar@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof. Dr. Wong Kuan Yew

Prof. Dr. Wong Kuan Yew

Field
Operations Management, Industrial Engineering

m-wongky@utm.my
wongky@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof.  Dr.  Mohd Nasir Tamin

Prof. Dr. Mohd Nasir Tamin

Field
Fracture Mechanics, Composite, FEA

nasirtamin@utm.my
nasirtamin@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Prof.  Ir.  Dr. Shuhaimi Mansor

Prof. Ir. Dr. Shuhaimi Mansor

Field
Aerodynamics, Aeroelasticity, Flight Dynamics, Control & Stability

shuhaimi@utm.my
shuhaimi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar