senior lecturer

Dr. Abdillah Sani Mohd Najib

Dr. Abdillah Sani Mohd Najib

Field
Nanomaterials, Catalysis, Corrosion

abdillahsani@utm.my
abdillah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Ahmad Humaizi Rozaini

Dr. Ahmad Humaizi Rozaini

Field
Computer Aided Design

humaizi@utm.my
humaizi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Amir Putra Md Saad

Dr. Amir Putra Md Saad

Dr. Arifah Ali

Dr. Arifah Ali

Field
Ship Design, Hydrodynamics

arifahali@utm.my
arifah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar

Researcorrosionh Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Chiong Meng Soon

Dr. Chiong Meng Soon

Field
Turbomachinery, Engine Downsizing

chiongms@utm.my
chiongms@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Foo Jin Hoe

Dr. Foo Jin Hoe

Field
Nanotechnology

jinhoe@utm.my
jinhoe@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Farah Ellyza Hashim

Dr. Farah Ellyza Hashim

Field
Marine Technology, Marine Hydrodynamics, Ocean Energy

farahellyza@utm.my
ellyza@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Fazila Mohd Zawawi

Dr. Fazila Mohd Zawawi

Field
CFD, Fluid Structure Interaction, Rotor Aerodynamics, Aeroelasticity

fazilamz@utm.my
fazila@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Hanim Mohd. Yatim

Dr. Hanim Mohd. Yatim

Field
Artificial Intelligence, Evolutionary Algorithm, Active Vibration Control, Intelligent Control & Automation, Robotic System

hanim.my@utm.my
hanim@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Hairul Anuar Abdullah

Hairul Anuar Abdullah

Field
Computer Aided Design

hairul@utm.my
hairul@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Izhari Izmi Mazali

Dr. Izhari Izmi Mazali

Field
Vehicle Powertrain, CVT, Renewable Energy, Electric Vehicle

izhariizmi@utm.my
izhari@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Haris Ahmad Israr Ahmad

Dr. Haris Ahmad Israr Ahmad

Field
Aero structures, Composite Structures, Crash & Impact

harisahmad@utm.my
haris@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Ir. Dr. Iskandar Shah Ishak

Ir. Dr. Iskandar Shah Ishak

Field
Aerodynamics, Wind Tunnel Test, Helicopter Aerodynamics

shah@utm.my
shah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Jamaludin Hj Mohd Taib

Dr. Jamaludin Hj Mohd Taib

Dr. Kamarulafizam Ismail

Dr. Kamarulafizam Ismail

Field
Artificial Intelligence, Robotic, Control & Mechatronic, IoT

kamarulafizam@utm.my
kamarulafizam@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mat Hussin  Ab. Talib

Dr. Mat Hussin Ab. Talib

Field
Intelligent Control & Optimization, Metaheuristic Algorithm, Vehicle Dynamic, Vibration Control

mathussin@utm.my
mathussin@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Khairul Anwar  Hanafiah

Khairul Anwar Hanafiah

Dr. Mastura Ab Wahid

Dr. Mastura Ab Wahid

Field
Navigation & Guidance, Avionics, Flight Control

masturawahid@utm.my
mastura@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Maziah Mohamad

Dr. Maziah Mohamad

Field
Industrial Automation, Mechatronic Control

maziah@utm.my
maziah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Ayub Sulong

Dr. Mohd Ayub Sulong

Field
Damage Mechanics

mayub@utm.my
mayub@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Mohamad Nor Musa

Mohamad Nor Musa

Field
Fluid Mechanics

mnormusa@utm.my
mnormusa@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Ir. Ts. Dr. Mohamad Nur Hidayat  Mat

Ir. Ts. Dr. Mohamad Nur Hidayat Mat

Field
Nozzle geometry, Parametric Optimization using RSM, CFD study, Descrete Particle Model, Aeroacoustics

mn.hidayat@utm.my
hidayat@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Fadzil Bin Daud

Dr. Mohd Fadzil Bin Daud

Field
Design Thinking & Education

fadzil@utm.my
fadzil@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Ir. Ts. Dr. Mohd Azlan  Suhaimi

Ir. Ts. Dr. Mohd Azlan Suhaimi

Field
Machining of Aerospace Materials, Machining Vibration, 3D Printing (Polymer & Metal), Direct Metal Laser Deposition

azlansuhaimi@utm.my
azlans@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Ir. Dr. Mohd Azman Abas

Ir. Dr. Mohd Azman Abas

Field
Automobile Engineering, Combustion Analysis, Vehicle Testing

azman.abas@utm.my
azmanabas@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Faizal Hasan

Dr. Mohd Faizal Hasan

Field
Renewable Energy, Alternative Fuels, Biomass, Torrefaction, Pyrolysis

mfaizal@utm.my
mfaizal@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Fairus  Mohd Yasin

Dr. Mohd Fairus Mohd Yasin

Field
Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD), Combustion Modelling, Nanomaterial Flame Synthesis

mohdfairus@utm.my
mohdfairus@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Fairuz Shamsudin

Dr. Mohd Fairuz Shamsudin

Field
Aero Structures, Vibration, Health Structural Monitoring

mohdfairuz@utm.my
mohd_fairuz@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Foad Abdul Hamid

Dr. Mohd Foad Abdul Hamid

Field
Reliability Engineering, Probabilistic Design

mfah@utm.my
mfah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Faridh Ahmad Zaharuddin

Dr. Mohd Faridh Ahmad Zaharuddin

Field
Welding, Artificial Intelligence, Automation

faridh@utm.my
faridh@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Firdaus  Mohd Taib

Dr. Mohd Firdaus Mohd Taib

Field
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering

firdaustaib@utm.my
firdaus@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Kameil Abdul Hamid

Dr. Mohd Kameil Abdul Hamid

Field
Tribology, Brake Wear Particles, Brake Noise

kameil@utm.my
kameil@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Ibthisham  Ardani

Dr. Mohd Ibthisham Ardani

Field
Lithium Ion Battery, Energy Storage, Heat Transfer, Low-order Modeling

ibthisham@utm.my
ibthisham@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Zamri Mohd Yusop

Dr. Mohd Zamri Mohd Yusop

Field
Carbon Nanomaterials, TEM Operations and Characterization, In-Situ TEM/SEM Works

zamriyusop@utm.my
zamriyusop@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Ir. Dr.-ing. Mohd Nazri Mohd Nasir

Ir. Dr.-ing. Mohd Nazri Mohd Nasir

Field
Control & Stability, UAV, UAS, Drone Design

mnazrimnasir@utm.my
mnazri@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Syahril Ramadhan Mohd Saufi

Dr. Mohd Syahril Ramadhan Mohd Saufi

Field
Acoustic Engineering, Machine Learning, Sound & Vibration Studies

mohdsyahrilramadhan@utm.my
syahrilramadhan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Muhammad Noor Afiq Witri  Muhammad Yazid

Dr. Muhammad Noor Afiq Witri Muhammad Yazid

Field
CFD, Wind Engineering, Nanofluids

mnafiqwitri@utm.my
afiqwitri@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Muhamad Fauzi Abd Rased

Dr. Muhamad Fauzi Abd Rased

Field
CAD/CAE, Composite Material

muhamadfauzi@utm.my
mfauzi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Muhammad Firdaus Isham

Dr. Muhammad Firdaus Isham

Field
Noise and Vibration, AI, Machine Fault Diagnostic

muhammadfirdausisham@utm.my
muhammadfirdaus@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Muhammad Faruq Foong Mohamad Faiz Foong

Dr. Muhammad Faruq Foong Mohamad Faiz Foong

Field
Energy Harvesting, Vibration, Material Damping, FEA, Wind Turbine

faruqfoong@utm.my
faruqfoong@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Muhd Ikmal Isyraf Mohd Maulana

Dr. Muhd Ikmal Isyraf Mohd Maulana

Field
Lean Product Development, Lean Manufacturing, Lean Six Sigma, Supply Chain Management

muhdikmalisyraf@utm.my
ikmalisyraf@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Natrah Kamaruzaman

Dr. Natrah Kamaruzaman

Field
Heat Transfer, Microfluids, Microchannel, Energy Management

natrahk@utm.my
natrah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Muhammed Amirul Asyraf Hasnan

Dr. Muhammed Amirul Asyraf Hasnan

Field
Naval Architecture, Ship Maneuvering, Hydrodynamics

muhammedamirulasyraf@utm.my
amirul@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Nor Akmal Fadil

Dr. Nor Akmal Fadil

Field
Solder Metallurgy Technology, Coating, Nanoparticles Synthesis

norakmal@utm.my
norakmal@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Ir. Dr. Nik Mohd Ridzuan  Shaharuddin

Ir. Dr. Nik Mohd Ridzuan Shaharuddin

Field
Marine Engineering, Active Vibration Control

nmridzuan@utm.my
ridzuan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Nik Ahmad Ridhwan Nik Mohd

Dr. Nik Ahmad Ridhwan Nik Mohd

Dr. Norikhwan Hamzah

Dr. Norikhwan Hamzah

Field
Combustion Synthesis, Rotating Machinery, Powerplant

norikhwan@utm.my
norikhwan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Nor Fasiha Mohd Yusof

Dr. Nor Fasiha Mohd Yusof

Field
Design Engineering, Creative Design Engineering, Creativity in Design

fasiha@utm.my
fasiha@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Ir. Dr. Norazila Othman

Ir. Dr. Norazila Othman

Field
Gas Turbine Propulsion, Applied Aerodynamics

norazilao@utm.my
norazila@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Nur Izwanne  Mahyon

Dr. Nur Izwanne Mahyon

Field
Membrane Technology, Gas Purification, Catalysis

izwanne@utm.my
izwanne@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Nur Safwati Mohd Nor

Dr. Nur Safwati Mohd Nor

Field
Industrial Automation, Mechatronic Control

nursafwati@utm.my
safwati@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Rozlina Md. Sirat

Dr. Rozlina Md. Sirat

Field
Occupational Safety and Health (OSH), Ergonomics, Industrial Engineering

rozlina@utm.my
rozlina@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Saiful Anuar Abu Bakar

Dr. Saiful Anuar Abu Bakar

Field
Vehicle Dynamics and Control System, Suspension Systems, Electric Vehicle

saifulanuar@utm.my
saiful@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Ts. Rozaimi Mohd Saad

Ts. Rozaimi Mohd Saad

Field
CAD/CAM, Plastic Technology, Machining & Product Design

rozaimi@utm.my
rozaimi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Siow Chee Loon

Dr. Siow Chee Loon

Field
Fluid Dynamics, Manouevering

scheeloon@utm.my
scloon@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Tang Howe Hing

Dr. Tang Howe Hing

Field
Robotic Intelligence & Control, Acoustic Noise Cancellation, Automatic Control System

tanghh@utm.my
tanghh@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Ts. Dr. Shaharil Mad Saad

Ts. Dr. Shaharil Mad Saad

Field
Artificial Intelligence, Robotic System

shaharil@utm.my
shaharil@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Ummikalsom Abidin

Dr. Ummikalsom Abidin

Field
Microfluidics, Lab-on-Chip (LoC), Micro-Electromechanical Systems (MEMS)

ummi@utm.my
ummi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Ir. Ts. Dr. Wan Fahmin Faiz Wan Ali

Ir. Ts. Dr. Wan Fahmin Faiz Wan Ali

Field
Solid State Kinetics, Advanced Materials, Dielectric Resonator Antenna

wan_fahmin@utm.my
wanfahminfaiz@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Wong Keng Yinn

Dr. Wong Keng Yinn

Field
Indoor Air Quality, Thermal Comfort, CFD

kengyinnwong@utm.my
ky_wong@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Wan Nazdah Wan Hussin

Wan Nazdah Wan Hussin

Field
Operations Research

wnazdah@utm.my
wnazdah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Zulkarnain Abdul Latiff

Dr. Zulkarnain Abdul Latiff

Field
Fuel, Energy, Powertrain

zkarnain@utm.my
zkarnain@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Zainab Asus

Dr. Zainab Asus

Field
Hybrid & Electric Vehicles, Components & Controls

zainabasus@utm.my
zainab@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Zul-hilmi Che Daud

Dr. Zul-hilmi Che Daud

Field
Battery Technology, Vehicle Powertrain, Hybrid Vehicle

zulhilmicdaud@utm.my
hilmi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd. Hazmil Syahidy  Abdol Azis

Dr. Mohd. Hazmil Syahidy Abdol Azis

Field
CFD, Marine Engineering

hazmil@utm.my
hazmil@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Ts. Zulkepli  Haji Muhamad

Ts. Zulkepli Haji Muhamad

Field
Foundry Engineering, Manufacturing Processes

zulkeplim@utm.my
zulkepli@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Muhammad Faiz Hilmi Rani

Dr. Muhammad Faiz Hilmi Rani

Field
Psychrometrics, Experimental Thermofluids, Refrigeration, Battery Testing, Thermal Comfort

muhammadfaizhilmi@utm.my
faizhilmi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Zulhanafi Paiman

Dr. Zulhanafi Paiman

Field
Tribology, Bio-based Lubricant

zulhanafi.paiman@utm.my
zulhanafi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Desmond Daniel Chin Vui Sheng

Dr. Desmond Daniel Chin Vui Sheng

Field
Acoustic Engineering, Microperforated Panel, Sound Absorption

daniel.chin@utm.my
desmond@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Afandi Dzakaria

Dr. Afandi Dzakaria

Field
Vehicle Dynamics, Design Optimization

afandiz@utm.my
dafandi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Muhammad Asyraf  Muhammad Rizal

Dr. Muhammad Asyraf Muhammad Rizal

Field
Creep Analysis, Design Process & Product Development, Fibre Reinforced Polymer Composites

muhammadasyraf.mr@utm.my
m.asyraf@mail.fkm.utm.my

 Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Muhammad Danial Abu Hasan

Dr. Muhammad Danial Abu Hasan

Field
Noise and Vibration

muhammaddanial.ah@utm.my
danial@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Wan Aliff  Abdul Saad

Dr. Wan Aliff Abdul Saad

Field
Biomedical Engineering, Design & Analysis, Exoskeleton Technology

wan.aliff@utm.my
w.aliff@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Abdul Hakim  Md Yusop

Dr. Abdul Hakim Md Yusop

Field
Corrosion, Biodegradable Metals, Metal-Polymer Interface, Material Chemistry

abdul.hakim@utm.my
a.hakim@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Najlaa Nazihah  Mas'ood

Dr. Najlaa Nazihah Mas'ood

Field
Powder Metallurgy, Additive Manufacturing, Material Composities, Industrial Engineering

najlaanazihah@utm.my
najlaa@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Nor Asmaa Alyaa Nor Azlan

Dr. Nor Asmaa Alyaa Nor Azlan

Field
Industrial Data Analytics, Data Science, Industrial Engineering

norasmaaalyaa@utm.my
asmaa_alyaa@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Haziq  Dzulkifli

Dr. Mohd Haziq Dzulkifli

Field
Cellular Polymer Composites, Mechanics of Composite Materials, Fire & Thermal Composite Analysis

mohd.haziq@utm.my
mohd.haziq@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Mohd Badrul  Salleh

Dr. Mohd Badrul Salleh

Field
Flight Dynamics, Renewable Energy, Experimental Aerodynamics

mohdbadrul.salleh@utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Ali Farokhi Nejad

Dr. Ali Farokhi Nejad

Field
FEA, Multi Body Dynamics, Automotive Transmission System, Automotive Chassis Design, Fatigue & Fracture

farokhi@utm.my
farokhi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar

Dr. Muhammad Azfar bin Noordin

Dr. Muhammad Azfar bin Noordin

Field
Bone Mechanics, Computational Simulation, Biodegradable Materials

azfar@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website ΙΙ WOS ΙΙ Google Scholar
Research Gate ΙΙ UTM Scholar