TECHNICAL STAFF

FACILTY MANAGER OFFICE

Mohamed A'tif Mohamed Roznan

Mohamed A'tif Mohamed Roznan

Engineer J41

Nuruljannah Alias

Nuruljannah Alias

Assistant Engineer J29

Norzehan Ismail

Norzehan Ismail

Administration Assisstant KUP N22

Muhammad Nazri bin Abd Rahman

Muhammad Nazri bin Abd Rahman

Assistant Operation N11

EXCELLENCE LAB

Mohamed Reduan S.M. Samsudin

Mohamed Reduan S.M. Samsudin

Assistant Engineer J29

Muhammad Abdul Sadid Sidik

Muhammad Abdul Sadid Sidik

Assistant Engineer J29

Suhaiman Tumean

Suhaiman Tumean

Assistant Operation N11

Roslin Yasak

Roslin Yasak

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer KUP DV30

Mohamad Ali Duki

Mohamad Ali Duki

Assistant Engineer J29

mdaliduki@utm.my
aliduki@mail.fkm.utm.my

Manufacturing Laboratory

Mohd Sallehuddin Shaharum

Mohd Sallehuddin Shaharum

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer KUP DV36

Siti Norbiha A.Aziz

Siti Norbiha A.Aziz

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV29

Mohd Khalaaf Mohd Kamal

Mohd Khalaaf Mohd Kamal

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV21

mkhalaaf@utm.my
mkhalaaf@mail.fkm.utm.my

Manufacturing Laboratory

Muhammad Muaz Mahmud

Muhammad Muaz Mahmud

Assistant Science Officer C29

muaz.mahmud@utm.my m.muaz@mail.fkm.utm.my

Materials Engineering Laboratory

Adnan Ali

Adnan Ali

Assistant Engineer J29

adnanali@utm.my
adnan_a@mail.fkm.utm.my

Materials Engineering Laboratory

Mohamad Afiq Othman

Mohamad Afiq Othman

Assistant Engineer J29

mohamadafiqothman@utm.my
mafiq@mail.fkm.utm.my

Materials Engineering Laboratory

Siti Farahwahida Md Nor

Siti Farahwahida Md Nor

Assistant Engineer J29

farahwahidamn@utm.my
farah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Materials Engineering Laboratory

Nor Hafizan Hussin

Nor Hafizan Hussin

Assistant Operation N14

nhafizan@utm.my
nhafizan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Materials Engineering Laboratory

TEACHING LAB

Mohd Syawal Fitri Jamalluddin

Mohd Syawal Fitri Jamalluddin

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV29

Norzaidatul Akmal Mat Yasin

Norzaidatul Akmal Mat Yasin

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV29

Abdul Halim Abdul Rahman

Abdul Halim Abdul Rahman

Assistant Engineer J29

Mohd Shukri Ramli

Mohd Shukri Ramli

Assistant Engineer J29

Muhammad Haziq Zazali

Muhammad Haziq Zazali

Assistant Engineer J29

Abdul Saleem H.Kunyoo

Abdul Saleem H.Kunyoo

Assistant Engineer J29

asaleem@utm.my
asaleem@mail.fkm.utm.my

Metal Casting Laboratory

Wan Mohd Mazian Wan Abdullah

Wan Mohd Mazian Wan Abdullah

Assistant Engineer J29

Mohd Shukri Ansar

Mohd Shukri Ansar

Assistant Engineer J29

Muhammad Sofwan  Mohd Kharis

Muhammad Sofwan Mohd Kharis

Assistant Engineer J29

Mior Ramli Mior Sarip

Mior Ramli Mior Sarip

Assistant Engineer J29

miorramli@utm.my
mior@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechanics of Fluids Lab

Mohd Alfi Jamian

Mohd Alfi Jamian

Assistant Engineer J29

alfi@utm.my
alfi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Metal Fabrication Lab

Mohd Iskandar Jema'in

Mohd Iskandar Jema'in

Assistant Engineer J29

Elfandy Jamaludin

Elfandy Jamaludin

Assistant Engineer J29

elfandy@utm.my
elfandy@mail.fkm.utm.my

Noise and Vibration Laboratory

Mohd Nurfairuz Azman

Mohd Nurfairuz Azman

Assistant Engineer J29

mnurfairuz@utm.my
mnurfairuz@mail.fkm.utm.my

Noise and Vibration Laboratory

Mohd Faisz Yang Ahmad

Mohd Faisz Yang Ahmad

Assistant Engineer J29

Mohd Zarieth Hafiz Mat Hussain

Mohd Zarieth Hafiz Mat Hussain

Assistant Engineer J29

Anwar Arifin Jopri

Anwar Arifin Jopri

Assistant Engineer J29

Mohamad Zuwairi Abdul Rahman

Mohamad Zuwairi Abdul Rahman

Assistant Operation N11

Fadli Sah Abdul Kadir

Fadli Sah Abdul Kadir

Assistant Engineer J29

Hafizuddin Senawi

Hafizuddin Senawi

Assistant Engineer J29

hafizuddin@utm.my
hafizuddin@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechanics of Materials and Structures Lab

Mohd Zakaria Awang

Mohd Zakaria Awang

Assistant Engineer J29

mohdzakaria@utm.my
mzakaria@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechanics of Materials and Structures Lab

Mohd Hidir Hashim

Mohd Hidir Hashim

Assistant Operation N11

hidir@utm.my
hidir@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechanics of Materials and Structures Lab

Darulhilmi Darsani

Darulhilmi Darsani

Assistant Engineer J29

Rossli Ismail

Rossli Ismail

Assistant Engineer J29

Ahmad Faizal Harun

Ahmad Faizal Harun

Assistant Engineer J29

Hamidah Hassan

Hamidah Hassan

Assistant Engineer J29

hamidahhassan@utm.my
hhassan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Industrial and System Engineering

Khalid Sukhairi

Khalid Sukhairi

Assistant Engineer J29

khalidsukhairi@utm.my
khalid@mail.fkm.utm.my

Quality Engineering and Metrology Laboratory

Mohamad Helmi Husin

Mohamad Helmi Husin

Assistant Engineer J29

Suriati Kasim

Suriati Kasim

Assistant Engineer J29

ksuriati@utm.my suriati@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechatronics and Automation Laboratory

Maisarah Ahmad Faisal

Maisarah Ahmad Faisal

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV21

maisarah.ahmadfaisal@utm.my
maisarah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechatronics and Automation Laboratory

Muhamad Zaki Ismail

Muhamad Zaki Ismail

Assistant Engineer J29

Nazim Abu Bakar

Nazim Abu Bakar

Assistant Operation N11

Syahrizam Abdul Rahman

Syahrizam Abdul Rahman

Assistant Engineer J29

Mohd Khairul Afnan Kasim

Mohd Khairul Afnan Kasim

Assistant Engineer J29

Mohammad Faizzuddin Sudarmo

Mohammad Faizzuddin Sudarmo

Assistant Skills H19

Jaya bin Abdul Hussain

Jaya bin Abdul Hussain

Assistant IT Officer FA32

jaya@utm.my

IT Unit/Computer Lab

Mohd Shah bin Sahri

Mohd Shah bin Sahri

Assistant Engineer J29

Mohamed Hafis Samsualdin

Mohamed Hafis Samsualdin

Assistant Engineer J29

Halimah A.Razak

Halimah A.Razak

Assistant Engineer J29

Ferdaus Md Said

Ferdaus Md Said

Assistant IT Officer F29

Azmi Mat Zin

Azmi Mat Zin

Assistant Operation N14

Husaini Mohamad Maskak

Husaini Mohamad Maskak

Assistant Engineer J29

ZamZam Wahid

ZamZam Wahid

Assistant Operation N11